Canceling your account will remove your profile, portfolio, and all your items and projects from the site. Since this is a critical step, we request you fill out a new ticket form and we will cancel your account.
Modified on: Fri, 17 Jun, 2016 at 11:26 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.